Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MKindaLame

39 New Gloucester, ME Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So what is this place trying to tell me if half of my "matches" are girls seeking other girls (sorry if I keep clicking on you)? I'm not sure if I dare answer anymore questions at this point.

Besides being an apparent good match for all the females seeking other females out there (umm, write me?), I am a pretty easy to please person. I tend to be pretty physically active - I've played in basketball and (flag) football leagues, and I'll also do a little softball or tennis now and then. I Tried golf for a bit before concluding that my lack of skills was just going to result in someone getting physically harmed. Plus I figured if I wanted to spend that much time in the woods, it's just easier to do it without lugging golf clubs around with me.

Spending time outside is always enjoyable- hiking and camping, snowshoeing, or just going for walks, which I tend to do daily. I also enjoy spending time with my nieces and nephews, visiting the mountains of western ME and NH, taking drives to new places, a good storm, going to the gym, and following the Sox, Pats, and Celtics and attending their games.

I like to kid around and am not afraid to poke fun at myself. And I will also give you a hard time occasionally, but in a good natured sort of way, so it’s important to know where I’m coming from. And if you can give it right back, even better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Chillin' out, maxin', relaxin' all cool, and shootin' some b-ball outside of the school.

Rejoicing in the fact that someone finally put CHiPs back on the air. Thank you MeTV for bringing officers Baker and Poncherello back into my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Memorizing useless stuff. Playing sports. Hurting myself while playing sports. Hurting others while playing golf.

And I don't mean to brag, but I was the champion of my junior high school-wide badminton tournament. Still got the trophy to prove it. Don't hate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look old for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - mostly mystery/suspense, some sports stuff.

Movies - The Warriors, Home Alone, A Christmas Story, The Karate Kid, Die Hard, Rudy, Friday, any SyFy movie involving some sort of hybrid beast/natural disaster.

TV- news, politics, sports, Survivor, Seinfeld, South Park, Cheers, Family Guy, CHiPs, MacGyver, Dukes of Hazzard.

Food - pizza, seafood, burgers, fresh fruit, big salads, eggs, bacon, summertime ice cream. But I do try to eat "clean" most of the time.

Music - classic rock, oldies, rap/hip hop, 90's/alternative, and maybe most of all, the 80's stuff - my knowledge of which is either impressive or disturbing, depending on your perspective. I'm not so much a fan of country. Unless we’re talking about something like “The Gambler" from Kenny Rogers, or that classic "Convoy". Or of course the theme song to "The Dukes of Hazzard", which beats all you never saw.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family.
2. A good pair of sneakers/hiking boots.
3. Water.
4. An apple a day.
5. Balls. No, no, no...like, tennis balls, a basketball, etc.
Ok, I'm not liking a question that has caused me to group my family in with a basketball. In short, I'm not very needy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If my profile is better than these guys' ---------->

And why their pictures have to show up on my page to begin with. Don't click over there!

How so many people from the other side of the planet stumble across my profile.

What ever happened to Ini Kamoze..

If I could have slowed down Teen Wolf on the basketball court.

What ever happened to Skee-Lo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably trying to find an old repeat of Walker, Texas Ranger.

Hopefully, not on this website. (As I hit "save" at 10:30 on a Friday night....)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own Loverboy's greatest hits.

Not to be confused with the song "Loverboy" by Billy Ocean. Which I'm not saying I don't own as well.

I have NKOTB's "Hangin' Tough" on my gym playlist. And it's probably not even the most embarrassing thing on there.

And on a possibly related note, suddenly the whole "girl seeking girl" thing is starting to make more sense.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You prefer sneakers or hiking boots over heels.

You prefer jeans or shorts over a fancy dress.

You prefer casual dining over fine.

You prefer beer over wine.

You prefer water over beer.

An ideal day for you would include any of the following – waking up in a tent, a hike, a drive to someplace new, a dip in a mountain stream, attending a sporting event, participating in a sporting event.

You think the real guys behind Milli Vanilli were never given their due recognition in music history.

Or, evidently, if you're a female looking for other females.