Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YNWA1986

27 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I'll start out by saying I am FTM transgender. If you don't know what that is or just have questions feel free to ask.
I recently started losing weight. I'm not to my goal yet, but with enough time at the gym and some healthy eating I'll be there before I know it. My friends and I do a lot of 5ks and mud runs. I did the Tough Mudder last year and had a blast! I can't wait for this years.
I love being outside. Hiking, camping, going to the beach, or just walking around the city.
Having fun and keeping things laid back are a must. My friends and I are pretty goofy people.
I've been a Liverpool supporter my entire life. I was born in England but I've been in America for a long time. Despite the distance and time difference I still keep up with LFC, getting up early on the weekends to watch them play is normal behavior for me. I also love going to concerts and festivals. The Gorge is one of my favorite places in the world, especially during Sasquatch.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in shipping and receiving at the moment. It isn't my life calling but the business I work for is great and it allows me to get out and about for long drives. I love just getting in the car and going.
I’m really good at
I've been told I'm a good listener, and it's probably due to the fact I grew up in a house that consisted entirely of women.
I don't always have the answers but I'm always there when a friend needs to talk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have quite a few visible tattoos. I would love to have full sleeves one day. My favorite would have to be my knuckles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Dangerous Lives of Altar Boys, My Booky Wook 1 & 2, and the Harry Potter series
Movies: Oliver!, Skyfall, This is England, Hedwig & The Angry Inch, Green Street Hooligans and Shaun of the Dead
TV: American Dad, Skins, Misfits, QI, Peep Show, Breaking Bad and South Park
Music: The Naked and Famous, Walk the Moon, Lorde, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Wild Belle, Arctic Monkeys, Oasis, Alt-J, Atlas Genius, The Postal Service, Kings of Leon, David Bowie, Elton John, Queen, and Placebo. When I do listen to the radio it's either C89.5 or The End 107.7
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Liverpool FC
My cat
Music
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm a daydreamer! I think about winning the World Cup, playing the Gorge, being a millionaire, meeting celebrities, any old nonsense really
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at the gym, a concert, some kind of sports game, or at one of the numerous bars on the hill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm transgender.
I know the words to A LOT of Katy Perry songs. (It might say something that I've spent the last five minutes trying to decide if I should put Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, or the Spice Girls here. All equally true.)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You think we would have a good time.

To be completely honest....I'm not that great at small talk. Tell me about your dreams. Tell me about the last song that made you cry. Tell me about what you wanted to be when you grow up. But don't just say 'Hey, what's up?' because most of the time I have no idea what to say.