Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Hendersonville, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 26
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Trying to quit
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What's up, I am cliff. I am 22 currently I am working at McDonald's. I don't plan to stay going to college for musical arts. To be honest I am on here for a mature relationship. I really don't want to do the high school thing. I want a a girl who is grown up and is willing to be real to me. I live in Hendersonville NC. Don't know if I will settle just living here now. What I really want is a girl who I can trust and give my love to. Someone who wants to work our own futures out and be together. I want a relationship but I am going to work on myself before marriage, kids, or anything drastic. I will treat you with respect if you do me the same. I like watching movies, listening to music, listening if you need someone, or even just chilling. I am very faithful and honest. I like girls who are attractive, smart, funny, and I have a good time with. If you are a independent, want a one man relationship, and have a plan in life feel free to message me and we'll chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Music and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, cooling a bad situation, and being a leader, and making someone I care about feel safe and secure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Girls always say I am sweet and caring. I've been told my spirit is what's most attractive about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much for leisure, Music and Movies are something I like to much to claim a category. I have a weird diet I like spicy food, Italian, soul food, but I have a appetite for anything good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, My guitar, A job, Music in general, and my Higher Power.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future in music and in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, Playing guitar, studying, or if I am not busy hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to be friends or more.