Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Bemidji, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 3, 2013
6' 6" (1.99m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love people. I am a lover not a fighter. I am more interested in changing the world than making money. I don't care for the Beatles, wanna fight about it? ;)

I am a filmmaker careerwise, but I also love photography and music as hobbies. I played in bands for years and am very close to recording a new album with my new band- very excited. I love movies and TV, cooking, anything outside and i play golf, hockey and disc golf.

I have a 3 yr old son who has shown me how to truly love someone. I like to think of myself as a modern era single dad, balancing a healthy adventurous single life with being a consistent and stable father. My life is great and I couldn't ask for more.

I work for myself, travel a lot (43 states in 2012) and love to spend time with family in Northern MN as well as in southern MN where I own a home but don't spend a lot of time there anymore.

I am up for anything from skydiving to watching a movie, let's get to know each other!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a freelance filmmaker I tour with bands as a tour manager and shooting tour videos, and play music. I have my dream jobs :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dealing with people, foosball and bean bags come to mind, but I am actually good at most things I try- i think its just because I enjoy competition on a healthy level lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if I had a dollar for every time someone came up to me and said "you are tall!" I would be rich. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am into lots of music, right now I am listening to a lot of electronica, dubstep, rock, post hardcore is still ok.

I enjoy all kinds of film and TV, Summer Heights High is my favorite, Angry Boys, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Modern Family, The Office, True Blood, Weeds, Entourage, Mad Men, Californication- it goes on and on but at the end of the day, I would rather make it than watch it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son
my Camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having an adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't pick one so message me and I will answer ANYTHING 100% truthfully, who knows what you might learn! or just ask me normal questions like asl... remember that? chat rooms? LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are care free, want to have an intelligent, fun conversation and hang out.