Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yader

30 M Pocatello, ID

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I suppose you can consider me a typical nerd. I'm pursuing computer certifications currently, and I love anime, but twice as much if I have a cuddle buddy. My video game scores are probably better than yours (hehe) and I kick ass (or try hard, but suck at) tabletop rpg. Close friends tell me that I'm an easy going guy, but also that I have an offbeat sense of humor. I guess that's their nice way of saying I laugh at weird things.

I started to learn about my making my own music. I have been refreshing my piano skills, and I've been toying with the idea of taking up the Tenor sax again there are many musicians that inspire me that include but not limited to Daftpunk, Mozart, Hotchip, Wagner and the list goes on and on . I am also a little bit of a Japanophile. One of my life goals is to live there for a time.

Family and community is very important to me.I'm originally from Nicaragua, and my heart belongs to central america. I have such a blast visiting my motherland, and the food is phenomenal! Did I mention I'm a cook?(well I try) I love to get creative, and try new flavors. I love to try other people's cooking, and the occasional lunch out is the most fun when it's something new.

Summary of my summary: I am nerdy, friendly, and I also happen to be a redditor
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working as a for the moment.
The community on reddit is pretty geeky, but I love the friendships I've made.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will try to be selective, but my favorite books are in the fantasy genre. I love all of R.A Salvatore's work, and what nerd wouldn't have Lord of the Rings in their library!

I have an unhealthy affinity for Asian movies (especially the Japanese original horror flicks), and at the top of my list is the movie Seven, and Nightmare Before Christmas.

The music I jam out to changes with my mood. It ranges from punk, alternative rock (Taproot, NIN), techno, experimental (think Squarepusher), classical, and everything in between.

There's this fantastic mexican restaurant just down the street. All latin food is fantastic, but my favorite is sushi
The six things I could never do without
My family,my sarcastic humor, PC with High-speed internet, Air conditioning,electricity and my addiction to Reddit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ubuntu! I just installed the operating system on an older computer, and I'm starting to learn it.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really depends either be working, hanging out with friends at our favorite gaming shop, reading with a good book while listening to music, playing rift or studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I bite! (but only with permission)
A big teddy bear and love to cuddle.
I consider myself a closet freak (due to my shy personality).
There are so many things that I would like to try and boundaries that I would like to test and explore.
Looking for someone who I can play music with/for.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Did you find me to be interesting? then go for it.
I promise to only bite if you ask.