Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yadrutas

21 F Oakville, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a self taught artist. I'm in college right now and having the best time of my life! I love to watch movies and entire series of tv shows such as Doctor Who and How I Met Your Mother. I'm also a cheap date because I forget most of what happened and am always down for re-watching things!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying Illustration at Sheridan College and absolutely loving it! I've never felt so at home before when it comes to this school and my fantastic program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, listening to what people need to say and cooking yummy things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My massive brown eyes and how genuine I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, the Night Angel Trilogy, anything fantasy, roman murder mysteries.
Movies: Lord of the Rings, The Emperors New Groove, The Harry Potter movies (yes, all of them)
Music: Marina and the Diamonds, Mumford and Sons, Awolnation, Gotye, le Groupe Swing, M83, Imagine Dragons (anything that feels like a dream)
Food: Scrambled tofu, stir-fries, french fries, pasta and meatless chicken breasts (if you haven't tried these yet, you are missing out on a beautiful thing!) Sugar cookies, apple pie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Cats
-Internet
-My sketchbook
-My iPod
-My laptop
-My best friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, my day, love and the very foggy future that is mine
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching my favourite shows with my friends or getting lost on the internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an embarrassing phobia, but I'm not saying what it is unless we get to know each other first!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see something that piques your curiosity, I'd love to meet you :)

I'm always down for meeting new people, just send me a holler.