Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YagamiLight13

23 Falls Church, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yes, I do read profiles before messaging but I try not to spend too much time constructing a message until I find out that the other person is interested in at least talking to me. I dislike profile pictures with indecent exposure. I know how to appreciate a lady for the person she is rather than what she is. It takes time to discover the unique qualities of each individual, but I believe it is mandatory to be able to do that. I also like to say 'each girl is beautiful in her own way'. Being able to define her beauty(unique actions/habits/appearance/etc) and using descriptive vocabulary to put it in words is a challenge that a gentleman doesn't mind taking on.

I'm open minded and never impose my beliefs onto others. I've studied bible for almost two years now but I don't see myself ever converting to anything :)

I've been in U.S. for nearly three years; however, I tutored English as a second language and was also a student ambassador at Northern Virginia Community College Annandale Campus for the academic year 2012-2013. I am currently working as a Math Tutor on Alexandria Campus of the same college. I want to learn Japanese and I really like the looks that can be found only in girls from the far-east portion of the world =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing Associate's degree in electrical engineering at the moment(graduating December 2013!), intend to get at least bachelors. I don't live with my family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being competitive in Sports! Any and all kinds! Cricket, Soccer, Tennis, Badminton, (American) Football, you name it! I'm an enthusiastic athlete.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall with good built?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sherlock Holmes (movies)

Big Bang Theory/South Park (shows)

Coldplay (music)

Chicken and Steak! (food)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
high tech gadget for daily needs
education
internet
friends
sports
purity from drugs/porn/etc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A close long term relationship with a girl who has a caring and kawai personality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having fun without going to clubs/bars/etc (watch movies/play billiard/bowl/etc)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have any dirty secrets, I don't know what to write here.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!