Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yahoo_taco_taco

29 M Utica, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend a lot of time traveling out of upstate when my work allows it. I love to see concerts, visit friends, and just get to know a new city for a week or two.

I like so spend my summers out doing something fishing, boating, hiking... In the winter I like so snowboard, but I am terrible.

The bars are fun. I’ll go out to see a band or DJ and party it up, but I prefer a quite pub to talk with friends and play a little pool.

As a warning I am a huge geek. So I if I make an awkward science fiction or movie reference please don’t freak out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, a little school, friends. Just enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I don’t like to brag... but I have skills. Like nun-chuck skills, Bow hunting skills, computer hacking skills. (I’ll try and keep this to my only geeky reference)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very laid back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have no specific genre; I will watch/listen/read whatever I am in the mood for.

Movies: My top three would be The Big Lebowski, Primer, and The Dark Knight

Books: I don't really have a favorite, but I like Chuck Palahniuk's work.

Music: Honest, if I am driving to work it tends to be country (only because that is the only radio station that never cuts out), but what is playing on my iPod this spring is the Avett Brothers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet: I could not function with out the Internet.

Camping and Hiking: I love to camp it is so relaxing. I need to be somewhere I can get out every now and then.

Barbequing: Self-explanatory.

Beer: I love a cold beer. I even brew my own sometimes and it is good… I swear.

Music, Movies, Videogames, books: I over consume a lot of Media. It is probably an addiction.

A coffee House/Coffee: Now this really is an addiction.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll do whatever sounds like fun.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet up or just chat. Whatever you want to do, there is no stress with me.