Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yaka_man

32 M Eskilstuna, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My self summary is that I'm terrible at self- summaries? But apart from that....

I'm trying to learn photography, I like to take walks in the forest and in other nice places while having my camera with me and figuring out how to get that one perfect picture.

I enjoy watching movies and listening to movies. I'm a bit of a gadget geek when it comes to that I suppose :)

I also enjoy cars and have been considering buying a big old american car from the 60s or so, but so far that is only a dream.

I'm a diver, I've just started again after a long break, but I really love the freedom I get under water.

I have lived in several different countries in my life, which always makes the question "Where are you from?" almost impossibel to answer for me. I am from many different places. So far I have lived in Switzerland, Germany, USA and Sweden :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to sit at home all day forgetting about the time reading a good book, even if the sun is shining.
I like to go out for a walk, even if it is raining.
I like to solve a difficult problem, either at home or at work
I like to daydream and make up many different stories in my head while I walk (and get lost because of it sometimes)
I like to take my camera out, because it has helped me enjoy the simple things in nature again, like how pretty the sky can be, or a tree.
I like to joke around with friends
I like to be immature sometimes, just because I can
I like to be mature sometimes, just because I can
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Languages
I'm a pretty good listener, but quite bad at advice (even if I try)
Wrapping my head around difficult problems I find interesting
Driving (but then again, everybody overestimates themselves at driving, so I probably do too ;) )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should ask my friends that, or find out yourself!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
That's a very long list. My preferences and tastes change with my mood.

But when reading books I often enjoy fantasy books, science fiction and maybe also the occasional good crime story.

Musicwise I really enjoy almost anything, I can listen to Skrillex, followed by Morcheeba, then Maya Jane Cole and top it off with Alan Taylor, so there is quite a lot of different tastes here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Imagination
Dreaming
Asian food
My car
Friends
Internet (does that make me sound like a geek? Oh well ;) )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
stories I make up in my head
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies, can be anything from seeing friends to watching a movie. I just do what I feel like, depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There more I get to know somebody, the more I am willing to admit