Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yamarel

24 M Columbus, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy taking care of my pets, which include my spastic cat schrödy (short for Schrödinger), an incredibly lazy lizard named reptar, a science class rescued frog, and some fish.
Whenever I get the chance, I always like riding my motorcycle on my favorite curvy roads or of I can hit the city at night, that's always a nice time.
I'm pretty sure im going to end up watching cartoons until I die, some of my favorites being South park family guy, American dad, the amazing world of gumball and many others (maturity be damned) . I'm always up for a good video game and hope that you would play along.
I have my bachelor's degree in biology and I'm always up for reading an interesting article about the latest stuff in the science world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated and I've started making steps towards my long term goals which include working my job close to my field of study to get some experience under my belt.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pets- I couldn't be as weird without them

My bike- because how else am I going to ride off into the sunset?

My video games- no better feeling than working hard to obtain a fictional goal. Well, a few better feeling maybe.

The gym - not to say I'm obsessed but I have to give the little angel on my shoulder something to hold over the demons head, right?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be better with everything I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm winding down after a long day at work. Possibly hoping that I can find something productive to do like starting another project that usually has about a 40% finish rate.
Otherwise there's always grabbing drinks with my friends or the cruel mistress of the gym to visit to get an ego check lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may or may not have a nightlight in my room. Not for the monsters that are definitely under my bed, but mostly because it adds to the ambiance? Yeah, let's go with that.

I'm also kind of a fan of Lady Gaga... I can't help it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If the thought of riding the motorcycle from Tron excites you.
Or if setting up a terrarium for a new friend sounds like a good idea.
But I'll also accept if you just want to chat