Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Kitchener, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 7
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), German (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 29, Computer Technician at CarefreIT, into PC gaming and archery. Has quirky sense of humor (up to debate). I like to think I recently got my life into good shape with a new job that pays well, a comfortable apartment and good friends that I can count on.

Since coming into Kitchener, I've been experimenting with new cooking recipes, all of which are successful so far. I was hoping to get more active and attend more social events, but unfortunately I have found myself to be somewhat of a workaholic. It's something I've been working on to balance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finished a 3 year program (computer networking) at St Clair, working full time at a IT company. Trying out different cooking recipes on occasion to spice things up a bit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
PC gaming, conversations, listening to people, fixing computers (debatable), average archer, cracking jokes (again debatable).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a mustache and a beard, which is rare among Chinese people, also I'm overweight, but trying to lose some weight.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy series, Fahrenheit 451
Movies: Most Michael Bay movies, Last Samurai
Shows: currently obsessed about Person of Interest and Arrow.
Music: anything good
Food: same as above
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bow
the internet
my clothes
my daydreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Daydreaming about better worlds
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either shooting arrows or playing computer games or working or hanging with friends or all of the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wo ho ho, gotta get to spend some time with me first before i reveal that little tid bit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a wacky sense of humor, want to be with some one who's a good person, have good balance in life (I'll let you figure out the right balance), is a nerd/geek, OK with dating a bearded jolly china-man