Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yangyin80

33 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to San Francisco a little over two years ago from a far far away land (San Bruno, 15 minute drive from here). So many things to do here. I enjoy riding my bike around the city or across the Golden Gate into Marin County. Exploring new sites, whether it's at a relaxing cafe, a chill bar, a great restaurant, or just to relax out in one of the many parks. But I'm not always stuck in area. I also love getting out and wine tasting with friends, camping, or just getting lost somewhere in the world. I went to Scotland New Years Eve, and did a 3 week trip through Asia this last summer. I enjoy music and art and have been to both Burning Man and Coachella on multiple occasions. Okay well I'll stop ahead of myself before i start talking about long walks on the beach or something crazy like that. This whole thing is new and a work in progress so be kind :)
What I’m doing with my life
Saving kittens from burning buildings...okay not really...but I would if given the chance! I'm currently running a small business and cycling whenever I get the chance.
I’m really good at
Trampoline Dodgeball. Best sport ever invented
The first things people usually notice about me
At this very moment my brother and I are having a beard growing competition till April. So my beard might be a little thicker than you see in the pics.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just recently received a Kindle Fire for Christmas and am now in the process of crossing off some books off my book bucket list. Just finished 1984 and now trying to decide if I want to start Brave New World or Hunger Games hmmm

TV: Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad are about to start their final seasons! Walking Dead is alright. Modern Family, Parks a Rec, and Community are a few of my current favorite comedies.

Music: Currently loving the Lumineers new album. But I love almost everything under the sun when it comes to music. Everything from Johnny Cash to LCD SoundSystem. Right now M.ward is playing on my itunes.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, water, food, music, and cycling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes at the gym I enjoy listening to Pitbull and Enrique Iglesias...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to join me for a bike ride near or far. I can take beginners too! Or if you just want to grab a drink