Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yankee2203

26 M Danbury, CT

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Mike. I like to consider myself a very spontaneous person and am always up for a road trip or something fun. I Love to be outside at the beach or playing sports in the summer and at a mountain skiing in the winter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a Monday to Friday 8-5 office job in Human Resources for an international company. I have a Bachelors degree in law and am currently attending Quinnipiac for my Masters degree. I was also enlisted in the US Army.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people laugh and come out of their shell. I am an extremely outgoing and spontaneous person so I like to be around people that are out going and like having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice is my outgoing personality, or I am constantly being told that I have good style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to music im pretty much open to anything except hardcore or screamo but I would definitely say I love Country the most. I admit I recently have a new love for house though. My Ipod will go everywhere from Eminem, to Jay Z to Sublime to Rascal Flatts to Brad Paisley to Kenny Chesney to Billy Joel to GirlTalk.

For shows, I typically am watching sports but I love any show that has to do with police like Cops or DEA. I enjoy sitcoms like Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, and HIMYM. Shark Tank is also always recorded on my DVR.

Movies, A good comedy is always at the top of my list like The Hangover or Wedding Crashers. Action movies like Top Gun and Swat are good too. My last roomates were 2 girls so yes, I have seen all the cheesy Chick Flicks too and will admit some of them are pretty funny.

Food, I eat ANYTHING. I love food and am always open to trying something new. Anything in buffalo sauce is bound to be good!

Books: Working on a Masters degree so I cant say I get to read much besides all of my text books, But I do keep up with daily news.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. My IPhone
4. A Car
5. Music
6. NY Sports (Yankees,Rangers,Knicks,Giants) + Uconn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to end up with a career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy hanging out with friends.
Grabbing a drink.
Hanging out at home with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to forgive and forget far too easily.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would say I am a hopeless romantic just hoping to find and fall for that girl who is going to be my best friend and girlfriend. If by reading my profile you thought we had some things in common then I hope to hear from you.