Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Media, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38-52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Down to earth, honest, intelligent, but not typical. Hard shell, gooey center (I'm the tootsie pop of eligible bachelors). I've been living in Media for a couple of years and work in Old City. I'm resourceful (try me). Recently took a 6 week glass blowing class - want to do more.

I have two wonderful children, both in their 20's and out living their lives, but they're still a big part of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I lead a project management team for a tech company. I love my job and I'm lucky to work with sure a great group of people. I'm passionate about my work but like to leave it at the office.

I run, enjoy being outside (hiking and getting away from it all), and travel when I can (just got back from Brazil). I like to cook (pork tinga ready and waiting for the highest bidder) and eat mostly healthy.

I'm happy to admit that I'm a big nerd, but not in a painful awkward way. As a result I like to learn and try new things and intelligence in a partner is essential.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out how to get things done, listening, and problem solving.

See above for that bit about the pork tinga.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's hard to pick just a few, I don't necessarily have favorites but prefer to explore and try new things. I do find myself returning to Twain, Tolkien, Science/Nature shows, Dr. who, Science fiction, pizza, Mexican/indian/Asian food (bring on the heat), and classic rock.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live a simple and happy life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, trying a new restaurant, or just relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can appreciate a wry sense of humor, you're wicked smart, and have a sense of adventure! Let's push each other to try new things.