Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YankeeCarlos

53 M León, Spain

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love nature in all its seasons but especially winter, love all sorts of animals, love taking pictures. Love exotic foods and places.
Am easy going and some times act as if I were 20 something.
Love doing extreme sports and am very active in that life style. Am crazy about Snowboarding and ski. Also spend a lot of time in the mountains and back country shooting snowboarders and skiers. (With a camera not a gun)
The summer I spend In my Dads home village in Leon, Spain, and in winter Ireturn to the Ski resorts Cerler and Boi Taüll which are in the Pyrenees mountians.
I was an english teacher for a few years in Poland, got bored with the job but not the country. Poland is a wonderfull country with many many good people.
I dont want or like stress. Live and let live. I live life as I want to live it No me gusta el stress, y vivo mi vida sin ello. Vive y permite vevir, Vivo como quiero vevir mi unica vida
Am laid back.....sometimes lazy, and the rest can be told as we go along. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying It! :)
Busco-Free and alive!!! Busco Una chica para compartir todos los feelings, que le guste la nieve y me acompañe en la senda de la vida por todos sus mysterios y bellezas, locuras inspirantes, los animales a miles y las vistas (paisajes) a millones que nos tapan la boca en silencio con su asombro.
With my work Im constntly meeting new people and seeing new places and things, every day I learn something new.
Life aint a bitch, its constant discovery!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
?, depends where they look at me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
to many to list here, a bit of everything really.
I like classical music ,Opera just so much of it, and the rest is all good, In saying that Led Zeppelin are my favorites, but I also enjoy Mulatu Astaki, M83, Serj Tankian, Manu Chao etc . SO many good movies and books its hard to say. Although I have been lazy with my reading in the past year or so. All food the more exotic the better.
Dont do TV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wintersports, Family, my dog Blanco, music, books, freinds, Laughing, will 7 do ya?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whens it going to snow again? ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
easy going.
and enjoy planning the weekend and then kicking back with some great tunes and a movie, and some vino :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
:) it has to do with a place in london where i worked in mostly nothing :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you feel like doing so.