Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 F Derby, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Not at all
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a good friend with a great sense of humor.

I like to have nice quiet nights at home. But I also like to go out for a nice dinner or to see a movie. Go shoot a game of pool or take a walk in the park.
What I’m doing with my life
Working everyday to provide for my family.

Loving each day for what it is and having a good time.

Laughing everyday because it makes me feel good! I need laughter in my life!

Trying to learn something about everything and everything about something.

Started going to the gym and feeling great about myself!!!! And it shows.
I’m really good at
...being a mom. I've actually had to be a mom and a dad. But hey it made me a stronger person.

...making people laugh. It makes me feel good to know I made someone happy if only for a moment.

...listening. People come to me all the time when they "need to talk" becasue I listen and I do not judge. I love to cook. job. I have been at my current job for 15 years. I take pride in my work and it shows in how I feel at the end of the day. I also work with the most AWESOME people which makes going to work kinda fun!

...pool (billiards). I used to play on a league. We almost made it to Vegas once! I haven't played in a while but I would like to change that and start playing again just for fun though.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality and sense of humor. I love a good laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big reader. More magazines and newspapers.

Mostly Classic Rock, but I like all types of music.
The six things I could never do without
My Children
My Friends
My IPhone
Someone Special
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I'm still alone...
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching T.V. relaxing from the long work week. Knowing I can sleep in the next morning!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not ready to admit yet! LOL
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want a new friend...