Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Waterbury, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Catholicism and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a good friend with a great sense of humor.

I like to have nice quiet nights at home. But I also like to go out for a nice dinner or to see a movie. Go shoot a game of pool or take a walk in the park.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working everyday to provide for my family.

Loving each day for what it is and having a good time.

Laughing everyday because it makes me feel good! I need laughter in my life!

Trying to learn something about everything and everything about something.

Started going to the gym and feeling great about myself!!!! And it shows.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...being a mom. I've actually had to be a mom and a dad. But hey it made me a stronger person.

...making people laugh. It makes me feel good to know I made someone happy if only for a moment.

...listening. People come to me all the time when they "need to talk" becasue I listen and I do not judge. I love to cook.

...pool (billiards). I used to play on a league. We almost made it to Vegas once! I haven't played in a while but I would like to change that and start playing again just for fun though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and sense of humor. I love a good laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big reader. More magazines and newspapers.

Mostly Classic Rock, but I like all types of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Children
My Friends
My IPhone
Someone Special
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I'm still alone...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home watching T.V. relaxing from the long work week. Knowing I can sleep in the next morning!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not ready to admit yet! LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a new friend...