Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yankeee86

28 M Bellmore, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Do people actually read this, aren't people really just looking at the pictures?

I am very selfless, I enjoy going to the beach in the summer, working out, reading, writing, going to the city, trying new things and being among people who can be themselves and have a good time. Im a huge Yankees and Giants fan. I also like doing spontaneous things, you only live once, why waste it, right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I Currently work in an accounting office, it keeps me busy lol. I am pursing my masters in Organizational psych with a concentration in HR Management. I want to be able to help people accomplish and achieve their career goals, as well as my own. One day I'll be a director of an HR Department.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people solve their problems and making people smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or I am told by some I look like Adam Levine (I don't see it lol)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many movies: Star Wars, The Godfather, Dark Knight Trilogy, Wedding Crashers, Superbad, LOTR, Jurassic Park, Inception, Fight Club etc.

tv shows: walking dead, game of thrones, true blood, bar rescue, law and order svu, boardwalk empire, entourage

books: Girl with the dragon tattoo, Frankenstein, Gates of Fire, anything Stephen King.

Music: Greenday, Jay Z, Pitbull, The Beatles, Rolling Stones, Hendrix, Foo Fighters, Rage Against the Machine, Muse so many more.

Food: It's a long list but favorite is Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The beach, movies, food, my bed, my music, family/friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either stay in and watch a movie or go to a bar with friends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a guy who can make you smile.