Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 New Hyde Park, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 23, 2013
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think that I have a great sense of humor. Also sarcasm is something that I am very accustomed too. So I tend to get along with people that also have a good sense of humor, and are sarcastic. I spend most of my time working during the week. Like to have fun on the weekends with friends and have some drinks. Looking to meet someone who also knows how to have a good time. Looking for someone whose company I enjoy and can be happy with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently am working at Francis Lewis Highschool. Trying to find a new job though, something that I think I'll enjoy doing. Trying to figure things out and have an outlook on my future
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at entertaining others and making them laugh. Bringing some life to the party and having a good time. I'm a good listener and am there to try and help in any way I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure. Maybe my sarcasm/humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music wise I like mostly everything, wide variety and always open to listening to new stuff. I like punk, reggae, ska, metal, classic rock etc.

All food is amazing but one of my favorites is buffalo wings. Love spicy things, Mexican as well as Italian food.

Not too big on books but some of my favorites include Perks of Being A Wallflower, Catcher in the Rye and House of Leaves.

TV shows I have quite a few favorites I follow regularly. My favorites would be The Office, Parks And Rec, Community, Workaholics, How I Met Your Mother, curb your enthusiasm, dexter and the walking dead.

I'm a big movie person. I have a vast dvd collection ranging from horror/comedy/drama/sci-fi etc. Also I'm big on video games, I'm a nerd I know.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPod, iPhone, video games, baseball, food and drinks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what I wanna do with myself, where I want things to end up in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes just spending a night in relaxing or out with friends for drinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have some things in common and would like to chat and get to know more about one another. If you're looking for something serious.