Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yanks42186

28 F Lindenhurst, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very content in my life. I have a lot of fun, travel a decent amount, have a decent job, and am going to school part time to get my MBA. I wouldn't say I'm looking for anything particular, or even anything at all, but am open to meeting people, and if we are a good fit in each other's lives, I'll have no problem keeping them around!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my bachelors degree in Mathematics. I am currently working as a sales analyst, and am enrolled part-time in grad school to get my MBA. Other than working, I am just enjoying life, and always trying to have a good time. I like to go out and do things whenever I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
remembering things, being a good friend, and trying to see the best in people (which can sometimes backfire).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always smiling and laughing. I love to laugh and have a good time, and it's very easy to put a smile on my face! :) If you can't make me laugh, you must really not be funny. Either that, or I just don't like you ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have 1 favorite of anything, so I'll just list what's been striking my fancy lately...

Music: Grace Potter and the Nocturnals, The Black Keys, Broken Bells, Arcade Fire, and then I've just been listening to a bunch of random songs both older and newer.

I haven't seen too many movies to really say any are my favorite. On a typical weeknight in I'm usually just listening to music and relaxing/surfing the internet, and on the weekends I'm too busy to watch much TV, but I do have a few favorites that I've caught On Demand, or DVD... Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones (also on the 4th book), Masters of Sex, How I Met Your Mother, nothing too out of the ordinary...

Food: sushi, Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Thai... pretty much anything. I like to try new things, and am typically not picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sadly, my iPhone
Music (this is the number one thing... I could probably never talk to another person in my life and stay sane as long as I had a limitless supply of music)
Good beer
Vacation days
Food
Water ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to rule the world ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'm at any bar or restaurant where I can hangout, have a few drinks, maybe some food, and I can enjoy myself. Not a fan of crowded bars or clubs. Especially when there are constantly people saying "excuse me" trying to get by me... therefore going out on New Years Eve or Thanksgiving Eve is like my worst nightmare.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating