Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Columbus, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:25am
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't think you're ready for this jelly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the day, I take pictures of soft things in a dark corner all by myself. After work, I make all-natural cosmetics and attempt to design labels for them, or I brainstorm more about my tiny house in a house. I also have a naked blog, and I like to go to/take pictures at shows. My weekends usually involve being outdoors, going on adventures, dance parties, and as much brunch as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organization, patience, making spiced cranberry sauce from scratch, criticism, proofreading, empathy, and spontaneity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, probably. Or whatever stupid face I happen to be making.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pollyanna, 1984, Ender's Game, Edward Weston's Daybooks.

I Heart Huckabees, Little Miss Sunshine, Drive, Cabin in the Woods, most Wes Anderson and Sofia Coppola movies.

I don't have a television, nor Netflix/Hulu/HBO Go, so I don't watch shows...

CHVRCHES, Banks, Grimes...
Black Keys, Sleigh Bells, Vampire Weekend, Metric, and the like.
Sam Cooke, Otis Redding, Etta James, etc.

Fish tacos. Watergate salad. And the maple ricotta cornbread from Philco.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't need that many things. Water, chocolate, and my laptop (the past seven years of my life are on there).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving to NYC. Traveling abroad. My future tiny house in the woods.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to figure out how to go out without having to wait for a table, drinks, fight my way through people, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am so tired of dating. I want to find a perma-friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not religious.
You don't have/want kids.
You are happy with yourself.
You don't believe in marriage.
You will always ask me what I want to drink when we go out.
AND (yes, you should meet all of the criteria) you think we might have fun together.