Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yarafx1

23 Raleigh, NC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I'm Chris,I've recently moved to Raleigh. (This really needs to be rewritten forever out of date) I travel at times to play magic outside of the state mainly major cities,I'm a nerd cut and dry and I love music, anime, manga and the color purple. If you want know more just ask its far easier to get to know somone then to just read off random tid bits about them. I love to make new friends now so feel welcome to message me. :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently moved to Raleigh for a better job working at Solar panel company, back office work dealing with power companies an commissions utilities.

The previous few years I was working for Ally Bank - Custoner Service/escalations/research.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing cards, helping others with there problems, reading, Being a goof.... being far to sarcastic of a person.
Also very good at not sleeping and or concentrating. X.x Insomnia is the worst >_>
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Only thing people mention a lot are my eyes, I also have slightly curved ears (so look like a elf)

I usually keep a full beard but it comes and goes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Inheritance seasonal, The Aborhosen Triology, I read the twilight books wasn't a fan the ending sucked they never gave the fight scene I wanted, The Host, The Mortal Instruments, The infernal Devices.
I love all music, From Indie Rock to death metal, into Country and Rap, The beat of the music is what gets me for the most part.
Favorite movies, The Lion King, Little Nicky, Brave Little Toaster, Romeo Must Die. Probably more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Phone I love to text my friends mostly because none of them live near me.
2. Water (Obviously)
3. Friends
4. This should say Family but I don't have many loving relatives soooo (Food)?
5. My computer keeps me entertained when I cant sleep.
6. My job! It's kinda hard to have anything with out a source of income.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Magic The Gathering (Nerd Moment)
Personal Stuff
New and interesting Tattoo Ideas I really want more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing Magic or watching Netflix, lately the Barcade.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on a Dating site* Actually expecting to meet new friends or more because I am socially awkward in crowds of people and its easier to text, email, or chat with someone then to meet someone in public.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in someone that's nice an also a playful smart ass, or you just want a new friend/(an or) Someone to talk to.
Or..... a fan of Doctor Who, or Magic the Gathering, want to go Hiking or just new to Asheville and want someone to walk around downtown with.
I would really love to meet new friends or a GF, or just random people to hang out. I am far to bored far to often.