Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yarggy

28 M Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to Knoxville for work from Washington state. I will probably be moving away for the same reason.

Growing up my family moved around a number of times due to my father's line of work. I've spent 8-10 years living in Illinois, Texas, and Washington state.

In the next few years I'm hoping I'll get to go abroad for work.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated college roughly 2 years ago, right now I'm working as a construction engineer in the Knoxville Area. Right now I work between 50-60 hours per week.

I'm trying to decide what I want to do next. I'm looking at graduate school abroad or moving elsewhere in year or so. I don't think I could live in a single place for 10+ years.
I’m really good at
sports (soccer, fencing, and kick boxing), cooking,
The first things people usually notice about me
My reddish-brown hair I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I used to read quite a bit in high school and college but since graduating I spend most of my free time resting from work. I don't particularly care for over the top fiction. I prefer books on history and culture of the world.

Music - I will listen to everything, nothing I particularly dislike.

TV Shows - Briefly got into Breaking Bad, I don't regularly watch television. Although I will rent seasons of Dr. Who and Downton Abbey.

Movies - I like movies quite a bit, I need to find the local video haunts around here. Casablanca, Lawrence of Arabia, Godzilla, lots of older films are great. IMAX was doing a showing of Raiders of the Lost Ark recently, that was pretty cool.

Food - I like eating out. Thai, Japanese, Japanese, Greek, Mexican, I love it. But it is no fun eating out alone, so lately I've been cooking my own food.
The six things I could never do without
1. High speed internet, I never want to return to the days of dial up.
2. Socks, I've gotta have a good pair of socks.
3. Long sleeve shirts, I don't like wearing short sleeves that much.
4. My family.
5. Friends, it never hurts to have a lot.
6. An interesting book to read.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1. Equality of the world.
2. Healthcare for my family
3. Where I'm going and what I'm doing
On a typical Friday night I am
On Thursday nights I'm hanging out with friends at buffalo wild wings. Friday evenings I'm recuperating from work.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like chatting or want to go on an adventure in downtown Knoxville or out in the country side.

If you're the type of person who needs messages exchanged back and forth, I'm not your guy. I work 50-60 hours per week, not including time spent commuting. I usually get caught up on texts and emails during the weekend.