Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yarrle

48 M Little Rock, AR

My Details

Last Online
Dec 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I. Love. To. Romance.... im. A. Real. Loving. Affectionate. Person" i. Work. Hard" yes. Im. Lugitimate... i. Really. Enjoy. A. Home. Life... im. Willing. To. Meet. Some. One. Half. Way" (i. Mean) financially!!! Im. Easy. To. Get. Along. With.... no!!!!! I. Aint. No. Control. Freak. Might" ad. Im. Not. Much. For. Being controled. Either" unless. Its. Logical... i. Deeply. Understand. A. Womens. Needs... regardless!!! Of. What. The. Needs. May. Be... hopefully" that. Could. Go. Both. Ways.. also' i. Love. Animals" you. No! Like. Puppys. & kittys... im. Very. Active. No"" im. Not. Lazy... not. Much. For. Being. Unemployed.... yes. I. Love. To. Romance. At. Home.... i. Want. A. Women. Who. I. Can. Trust. & count. On. Yes. My. Loyalty. Is. Outstanding!!! Its. Not. Always. The. Looks. That. Matter... its. There. True. Colors. That. Makes. Every. Diffrence...
What I’m doing with my life
Im. Working. Very. Hard... in hopes. I can. Find. Some. To. Share. S. Deep. Romantic. Love. Life. With.... & a. Social. Life. Ss. Well... some. One. I. Can trust. & count. On..
I’m really good at
Woking. Hard labor" even. At. My. Age. I. Still. Am. Very. Phisical.... and. Once. I get to no. A. Women" sex. Is. Something. Thats. Beyond. Noormal... im. Very. Dedicated. To. Theone. Im. With
The first things people usually notice about me
My. Mean. Looks" well. Thatsjust. The. Way. God. Made. Me... im. A. Very loving. & compassionate. Person... then. Theres. My. Wild. Eyes" many. Women. Have. Always. Said..... i have. Eyes. That go. Rite. Through. Them....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I. Love. Hard. Rock... im. Not. Talking. About. Insane. Hard. Metal.. stuff. Like. Creed' audioslave' red. Hot. Chilli. Peppers.... alot. Of. Classic. Rock.. i. Like. Some. Rapp' not. Gangster. Rapp. Some. Hip. Hop... also. Like. Classic. Country. ... mainly. All. Jhonny. Cash... moveis" action.. horror' sospence.. & walt. Disney" food. Bring. It. On" im. Constantly. Hungry... im. A. Laboror. I. Earn. My. Appitite...
The six things I could never do without
My. Cell. Phone" this. Cupids. Stuff" food" work' love. & affection' (although. At. The. Moment. Im. Doing. With. Out that) & hope" along. With. Are. Creater...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Every. Possitive" aint got no. Time. To. Think. Negative""" having. Awonderful. Home. Life. With. A beautiful. Women.. having. This. Ever. Lasttttting. Love. That. Just wont. Stop.
On a typical Friday night I am
I. Could. Stay. At home. With tbe. One i. Love" we. Can. Go. Out.... friday nites. Are. Not. Tipycal. To. Me.... (what. Evers. Clever...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing!!!! Must get. To. No. Some one. Befor. I. Do. Any. Of. This...
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If. You. Want. True. Love. & affection"" financially. Ill. Do. My. Part.... but. I wont. Go. Head. Over. Heals..... or if. If. Means. Just. Good. Friends. Suxh. As. Cuddleing"" well. Then' come. On. With. It!!!!! Or. Even. Just. Text. Talk... although""" i'd. Like. To. Get. Too. No. You....