Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yarrrrp

29 M Berkeley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think the biggest thing people tend to notice about me is how few fucks I give. I don't mean that in an asshole kind of way though. I'm genuinely not interested in your religion/lifestyle choice/whatever. I really don't care. I live by a simple philosophy. If you're nice to me then I'm nice to you.. Good for you for living however you want to live, fantastic. I'm glad it works for you.

I often wander aimlessly and that could be the statement that sums up my entire life. Currently I'm a college student doing the college student thing. I'm actually almost done and I'm ready to drift off to whatever is next. I'm probably too quiet. Which makes some people think I'm not involved or don't care. I just prefer to the quiet sometimes. I'm comfortable being by myself for long periods of time, which people find weird but I like being weird. I'm honest, probably too honest. It gets me in trouble. I'd say right now I'm looking to make a new awesome friend more than anything else. This is a place for those types of thing I suppose. I'm probably only in the Bay Area until I graduate in December and attempt to find a place in the universe that doesn't make me feel so claustrophobic. Perhaps I will move up to the mountains and live in quiet solace with my faithful dog companion. Or maybe I'll stick around cuz everybody is obsessed with money and moneys make world go money. Yep.

"Guess what? I have flaws. What are they? Oh I donno, I sing in the shower? Sometimes I spend too much time volunteering. Occasionally I'll hit somebody with my car."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Existing but only kind of.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Memorizing useless information.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Right now I have a pretty solid beard, so that. I shave my head so possibly that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Terminator 2 is my favorite movie of all time. I saw it when I was six and it blew my mind. I find an equal balance between the Terminator and Ingmar Bergman.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You. Seriously though, I could live without the things and stuff but not without those people I've made special connections with in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why they don't give the poor rabbit the Trix already.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exploring the infinite abyss.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once willingly dressed up as Hulk Hogan to give a speech in class.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a friend to hang out with/talk to. I'm pretty solid good at being a friend.