Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yasna

31 F Saint Petersburg, Russia

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.00m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Often
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Poorly), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It is always the same inane questions: "Who are you?", "What do you want?", "Why are you doing this?"

I was born in Siberia and grew up in the former USSR Republic Uzbekistan. I had to move a lot since it became independent and lived in different cities in Russia until stayed in Saint Petersburg. It's a very beautiful city, but I still love and miss Tashkent.

I like traveling and discovering new places. Sometimes I discover them not so far from home :)) I like reading philosophical literature and somewhat about self-perfection. I enjoy studying languages but don't use them often so... :)) But one day, I hope, I will speak the majority of wished :)) I like dancing and visited jazz-modern classes - and that was the happiest time ^^) I also visited theater classes, but my final performance was a complete disaster))
What I’m doing with my life
changing and searching. when i find i will be happy to share it with other people.

I work as a group manager in IT-company. It is not what I really want to do till the end of my life but I extremely love my team and it makes any ‘divorce’ complicated.
I’m really good at
dreaming :)))
The first things people usually notice about me
I should make a research to answer))
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I recommend one book to my folks and friends since I read it - Viktor Frankl "Man's Search for Meaning". The "Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close" of Johnatan Safran Foer impressed me much, and my favorite since youth is Bulgakov's "The Master and Margarita".

As for films I like good European comedies like "Im Juli" and "Knockin' On Heaven's Door", or serious dramatic ones... Well, I like different genres: Léon, Mala educación (La), Dot the I, Experiment (Das), Остров, My Blueberry Nights, Me without you, Spring Summer Autumn Winter ... and Spring...

The best food for me is Uzbek – I can also cook some Uzbek dishes.
The six things I could never do without
meaning, dream, faith, hope, friendship and love
or
I can do without anything and anyone. We are stronger than we think even when we are weak.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"There's no need to think - launch!" - my university supervisor's favorite expression.
On a typical Friday night I am
somewhere in jams
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like beards or mustaches
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are not going to ask ‘Are you really 2 m tall?!’. By the way, why do you care more of my height than of my drinking desperately? :)