Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yatpi

27 Omaha, NE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:03am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just your average small town guy who came to the big city and fell in love with fashion, food, bicycles, and live music. I just moved to Omaha and am looking forward to discovering a new city that I've only been able to visit in the past.

I'm pretty much an 80 year old woman trapped in a 26 year old male body. I like garage sales, card games, visiting, wine, cooking, complaining about people younger than me, gardening, radio programs, BBC shows and interior design.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with a degree in economics from UNL and worked in the service industry for a while while I figured out what I wanted to do. I currently work as a freight broker during the day. Which means I talk to truck drivers, never a dull moment there. I go to graduate school for UNO at night because school is cool. I work to travel. Went to Tanzania this year and have options open for my international vacation next year.

I spend my what free time I have hanging with friends, reading, watching BBC shows, and the occasional video game binge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at having extremely long conversations. I'm interested in lots of things, some common, and some abstract and love to tell stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My clothes and sense of fashion. My clothing is much brighter than people normally wear. And I pair them with cowboy boots and bow ties.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This list could go on forever so I'll just give a quick top three.

Books: Jane Eyre, The Walking Drum, Dead Aid

Movies: Grande Ecole, Love Actually, LOTR

Music: Old Crow Medicine Show, The Beatles, Kill County

Food: Malai kofta, Falafel, lemons
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Bicycle
Indian Food
Books
Horchata
A towel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What color my future El Camino should be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finding new things to do and meeting new people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lost a pie eating contest last year.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to discuss horchata.

Or you think we have potential.

Or preferably both.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!