Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Kenmore, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 4
Relationship Type
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Agnosticism and laughing about it
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure it all out! Really... it's all a work in progress at this point.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm INFP if you're into MBTI. So I'm exceptionally good at being quiet and observing my surroundings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes? My size? I hear both equally. I'm more interested in what keeps people looking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - A few authors I enjoy are Tom Robbins, Christopher Moore, Benjamin Wallace, Matt Ruff and Jeff VanderMeer. Someone recently suggested Terry Pratchett and I picked up a few books, but have yet to really sit down and read them.

Movies - Anything sci-fi or horror, even the terrible ones. Can't go wrong with blood, gore and explosions. I also enjoy a good comedy. Everyone seems to have a different opinion of what a good comedy is though.

Shows - Doctor Who, Dexter, Fringe, any decent documentaries that may be on. I don't really watch too much television. I turn it on, see that nothing is on and find something else to waste my time with.

Music - Murder by Death, Rishloo, The Builders and the Butchers, Fair to Midland, dredg, RX Bandits, The Dear Hunter, Azam Ali, Tub Ring, Astronautalis and Devotchka are all in pretty heavy rotation in my house lately.

Food - I have some food allergies. It's not that I'm picky... I just really prefer not to end my day in the emergency room... or worse. As long as the ingredients work for me, I'll try anything though. I love coffee, tea and all things caffeinated.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides normal things like family, pets, food and shelter...

1.) music
2.) art supplies, all of them
3.) the mountain of pillows I sleep with
4.) frankincense, sandalwood, bergamot
5.) strong coffee
6.) my camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be in five years. Where I am right now. Why does my dog keep looking at me like that? Why is my kid doing that weird thing? Is everyone in my family insane or am I insane and that's just what normal people are like? I'd really like to draw/photograph/paint that thing right there. Where did I put my ______ ? Blue or red? Black or white? WTF is wrong with humanity?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movies and popcorn with my son and dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a natural red head.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might be able to geek out on the same or similar things. You made it this far and are still interested. You just want to say hi.

And here comes the part where I sound like a bitch.

You should not message me if...
You dislike children, dogs, chunky chicks and/or tattoos. The kid and dog are not going anywhere. There will most likely be more tattoos. I am happy with my size. Also reconsider messaging me if you are super conservative and/or hyper religious. We probably won't mesh well.