Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YayBarna

32 M Miami, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love learning new things and listening to and getting to know new people. Life is more fun if you are open to experiences and thoughts that stretch you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
From DC but spent the past few years in Barcelona. I've recently moved to Miami for a new job and so far am liking this absurd and fascinating place I now call home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I was once asked to name my core competency...I thought that was a ridiculous question.

I wish I could say "sprezzatura", but I'm not that cool.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I didn't shave that day -depending on the day- and then probably that I'm smiling or joking or whistling poorly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: the Third Man, Unforgiven, Junebug, MASH, the Big Lebowski

Books: 1491, anything by Dick Francis or Bill Bryson - a few years ago I would push myself to a book a week and now that life is beginning to have rhythm again I'm getting back into that. I also try to read most of the New Yorker every week.

Music: the Dead, Johnny Cash, Delorean, the Kinks, or something pitchfork or some other hip website recommended
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Conversation - good conversation is the best thing in the world
Something new to learn
And a couple other things, I suppose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My to-do list
That article I just read
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Don't know yet. I'm living in brickell and imagine I'll be rotating between south beach, wynwood, and brickell

Before moving down here I tried to hit up a concert once a month or a play every few weeks. Not sure how that works here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy conversation over a coffee or checking out live music or want to show me a cool bar or restaurant you know