Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YeaImreal

29 F Liberty, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am constantly reminding myself to be present because I find my self reflecting the past or thinking about the future. I love yoga and practice when my schedule permits. I am a communicator and talk with my hands and a lot of expression on my face. I'm working really hard towards my personal goals. I am always on a path of discovery. I am constantly learning all about balance. I love this quote by James Patterson and try to live by this, "Imagine that life is a game in which you are juggling five balls. The five balls are: family, friends, health, integrity, and work. And you are keeping all of them in the air. But one day you finally come to understand that "work" is a rubber ball. If you drop it, it will bounce back. The other four---family, friends, health, and integrity---are made of glass. And if you drop them, they will crack, chip, or shatter. Once you truly understand the lesson of the five balls, you will discover balance in your life." My family and friends are extremely important to me. My education is next, then my health.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated in December with a Bachelors of Science in Elementary Education. I currently work as a behavior therapist providing therapeutic services to children with autism.
I’m really good at
Listening, supporting and motivating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think that depends on the person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Not picky

Music: Amos Lee, A Fine Frenzy, Beatles, Coconut Records,Jet, Joshua Radin, Sia,Pheonix,Snow Patrol, Stereophonics, The Kooks, MGMT, Amiee Mann, Norah Jones, John Mayer, Ingrid Michaelson,Ella Fitzgerald,Yiruma,Priscilla Ahn, James Morrison, Imogen Heap/FrouFrou,Bliss,Agustana,Ellie Goulding,Brandon Flowers, Florence+ The Machine, Santogold.... to name a few.

Movies: I don't have favorites, I watch whatever... If you want honesty it's because I can never remember the titles or actors names.

TV: I don't watch T.V. or follow any shows But do watch Netflix at night in bed sometimes. Mostly documentaries or foreign films.

Books: I like self-help, motivational, meditation, yoga, natural remedies...
The six things I could never do without
-Family
-Yoga/meditation
-Night night music
-IPhone
-My voice
-Personal space
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Teaching and what school district will hire me... or at least ask me for an interview.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about with my friends or spending time with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes shower three times a day.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
...you want to.