Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YeahImJon_

27 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of Ph.D program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z5SFcac_XWE

My name is Jonathan and I'd like to entertain the 35-40 visitors/week. I've never been very good at having a boss, so I really wish there were some kind of counseling program where they'd help with my fear of bosses. The problem is they are very threatened by me, at least I feel that way right now. I hate corporate America, unless of course, I could be the corporation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Background: I am from Houston, but have lived in Austin around 8 years now. I studied Civil Engineering and Economics and the University of Texas and now I have been in a great deal of experimentation with jobs, all different kinds and types.

Now: I have a small business to help people save money on monthly service bills. I have a part-time (30-35 hours) job as a salesman with a new-age retail marketing firm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel that my relative strengths are communicating and understanding people, emotional intelligence and decision-making under pressure.
I am generally good at learning new skills, but I learn slowly through experimentation. I have a lot of creativity and decent social skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice that I am sincere and that I have a good sense of humor. More than likely if we go out on a date, I keep conversations interesting. Usually I'll effortlessly make jokes and you will probably fall a little bit in love with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read very few books, but I have enjoyed reading parts of books, like poker related books, and financial books.

Movies: I am really bad at keeping up with movies.
Music: This is so embarrassing looking back, but you should watch it, that is me singing back when I wanted to start getting into making youtube videos.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qToPk6Cf9mo

TV: Now I actually like TV shows because they are short and segmented. The Office, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Girls, mostly these shows are just my drug of choice if I have to let myself potentially get addicted to something brainwashing like this.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The magic trick I can do.
2. Telling people that they will be paid in Trident layers
3. Of course my friends
4. Poker
5. Tony G favorite poker trash talker of all time- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rtE5Hx740Pc
6. Youtube
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Reconnecting with old friends, travelling to see them, the law of averages.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can make me laugh
you are optimistic or would like someone who can uplift your spirit
you can handle the kind of sense of humor I have which is once in a lifetime