Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YellowRoses12

62 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an enthusiastic person who loves to go out with friends - concerts, movies, walks, travel, dinner. Quiet times at home are nice, too. I love to laugh and try to see the humor in situations, because we all tend to worry more than we should. I try to live by the principles of honesty, integrity and kindness and expect that in others, too.
What I’m doing with my life
I try to find a balance between work and play and enjoy each day. I've recently taken up square dancing and am loving every minute. But you don't need to be a square dancer. I care passionately about human rights and also think everyone should have the right to access health care and be able to house, clothe and feed their families. Being in a good relationship is one of the great joys of life, and I would welcome that again.
I’m really good at
Good reader, good listener, good friend. I love to sing, too, but only when I think people aren't listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendliness and sometimes my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Philippa Gregory, James Patterson and mysteries in general.
Movies: Gone with the Wind, Wizard of Oz, Back to the Future, Social Network, The King's Speech, Lincoln.
Shows: Antiques Roadshow, American Idol, Masterpiece (totally addicted to Downton Abbey!), Grey's Anatomy, cooking shows on PBS
Music: Anything except perhaps rap. I do love contemporary country music.
Food: American, pub, Italian, Chinese, Thai, ice cream
The six things I could never do without
My son
My good friends
Home
Computer
Car
Good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Happy thoughts about future travel plans, getting together with friends, how much the world has changed in a good way. Sometimes sad thoughts about how difficult life is for more and more Americans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a long work week! Or out to dinner with friends or at a dance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really can't answer this question here.....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you think we might enjoy getting to know each other.