Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yeneefb

39 M Knoxville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently moved to Knoxville for a new job. I never thought I would be back living in my old college town but Knoxville surprised me with how much it has improved for those not in college mode. My life is good right now but I would love to meet someone to share it with. I am a bit of an introvert in new situations and bars have never been my place to meet someone. I am looking for someone with self-confidence and ambition. I find I am attracted to women who are happy with who they are but are always trying to better themselves.

Personally I love music, sports, art and a good comedy. I love to get out to live shows (music or comedy), a Titans, Preds or Vols game, grilling out with friends on a sleepy summer evening, my animals (and all animals), laughing until it hurts, travel and my friends and family. I like to surround myself with people who enjoy life. Generally I am happy with my world but I am always looking to make it even better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in advertising as an art director. I love what I do and enjoy the challenge of being creative every day. I knew I was never going to be able to do a desk job so I am happy to have found my niche.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I love to hear a good chuckle. I am a bit sarcastic but in a positive way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure about this one. I guess it would be my eyes, or so I have been told. Or it might be my beard. I am definitely a beard guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Phish, The Black Keys, Kings of Leon, Menomena, Jurassic 5, moe., Band of Horses, Beastie Boys, BRMC, The Barr Brothers, Arcade Fire, Johnny Cash, Mumford & Sons, Grateful Dead and a ton more.

Movies: The Breakfast Club, Sixteen Candles, The Jerk, Fletch, National Lampoon's Vacation, National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation, Meatballs, Gettysburg, Gladiator, Braveheart, The Hangover, Spinal Tap.

TV: South Park, Family Guy, Reno 911, Mr. Show, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Conan, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones and the great show ever, Arrested Development.

Books/Online: I am a bit of a nerd and find I read a lot of non-fiction. I also read The Huffington Post to feel informed and various art blogs to stay inspired by great work.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Animals
4. Tennessee football
5. Laughter
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New and creative ways to do my job. It is all about fresh thinking so I spend most of my days trying to come up with something no one else has thought of. Not an easy task.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with friends, trying to find some music to listen to or watching a good movie on the couch. I am either ready to get out and blow off some steam or ready to relax.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you think we might hit it off.