Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yensho

24 M Little Rock, AR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Basically, I'm a pretty big nerd. I enjoy video games, messing around on the computer, hanging out with friends, and just general fun stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an aspiring theatrical technician. Currently, I'm based in Arkansas, but I'm always hoping to jump around the country to work at other theaters. Basically, any day I get to do theater is a good day.
I’m really good at
arguing? Not the best thing to put, I guess. But, I like friendly debates; it helps to make sure the things you feel have some support, and to get rid of the things you can't actually argue for.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my height. I'm on the lower limit of really tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Brave New World, Slaughterhouse Five, Dresden Files, Harry Potter, LOTR, currently reading the Game of Thrones series and loving it

Movies: There's a lot of movies I like, but I'm not really sure how to choose from them all. I will say I enjoy comedies mostly, and the occasional documentary.

Shows: Doctor Who, Firefly, Party Down, Portlandia, Community, Grimm, White Collar, Lie to Me, Burn Notice, House, Sherlock.

Music: Oh man, so much stuff here. Absolutely love music. I'm a big fan of musicals (surprise surprise, I love theater), and love rock, too. I listen to some rap, not too much, though, and I really enjoy listening to dubstep, too. Honestly, it'd probably be easier to ask if I like a certain music, because I doubt I can remember it all here.

Food: uhhh, most? I was picky while growing up, but I've started to become a lot more willing to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
1: computer
2: internet
3: cellphone
4: good friends
5: theater
6: comedy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
very random things. I usually find myself following most random ideas to their logical conclusion. Just a good way to practice the imagination, I guess.
On a typical Friday night I am
either out drinking with friends, or staying at home playing video games. Usually the former if I can swing it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to? Sending messages never hurt anybody.