Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YepClockwise

36 M Rancho Cucamonga, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like design and art and cooking and talking to my relatives on the phone. 80's music and dancing to it on my living room. I like making mix cds, collages, writing poetry. I don't like cold in the feet, but I love rainy days and foggy nights. I like meeting people who are not people-pleasers yet they are kind while holding their ground; the whole "I am so opinionated, you take me as I am or else hit the road" stance gets old quickly. Oh, cats give me allergies but I am kind to them if I pop an allergy pill or two. I do like pets.

Some loose facts I admire in other men:
Ingenuity. Decisiveness. Clean. Able to see past the overrated stuff in life. Taller than me helps a lot, writing good English too. Kind to others. Like your body, age. Impromptu fun-maker because god knows I'm by-the-schedule-kinda guy and that balance would be nice. Have faith in something above humans, in someone bigger than life. If you like to cook then even better, if you don't, just be a willing cute kitchen helper.

Yes, I'll be sappy and say that I do like a guy who can pull a romantic move every now and then. I cannot read minds and it's nice to be made felt special by someone else. I'll do the same.

I am resourceful, positive, mistrustful.
What I’m doing with my life
Just got a puppy. Did not know it was this much work. Aside from that, getting back into working out and catching up with friends.
I’m really good at
pushing myself, but not in a maniac way, cooking (but not baking), listening, managing my money, and I am pretty good at not letting myself be bored. There's always something to do, all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any Gabriel Garcia Marquez, specially "Of Love and Other Demons," "Love in the Times of Cholera," and any of his short stories.

I also like: The Little Prince, The Alchemist, Silence of The Lambs, Isabel Allende's novels, David Sedaris, Augusteen Burroughs, Anais Nin, biographies of people like Diane Arbus, Frida, Remedios Varo, Hitchcock, Francois Truffaut. I just started to watch The IT Crowd, Mighty Boosh, and Catherine Tate Show.

Indian, sushi, Peruvian, Cuban, you name it. I like all kinds of food and I like people who enjoy that as well. Picky eaters and I do not get along. In fact, vegetarians/vegans and I do not get along at all.
The six things I could never do without
-Stews, I love stews, creamy saucey things.
-Books, magazines
-Cell phone/Calendar
-The ocean
-Fresh underwear
-iPod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how beautiful a man can be. And lately, how awesome is "The Nightmare Before Christmas."
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends on dinner, beers, or sometimes at home doing homework or work or a collage. i like bars more than clubs, but even then, it's all about the company. I don't like getting trashed, I like a good drink but that's about it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I have never watched "The Sound of Music"?
Actually, I love making mixtapes (or mixcds?). 8tracks.com/heyalfie
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are not a tranny. oh, and if you are actually here to meet someone. even if they live in the I.E. (gasp!)