Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yes21

29 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me In A Nutshell:

Music is my passion. I've been involved with music since I was five...it's been the one thing that's been constant in my life.

I like to go to the theater and opera (they are part of what I do in life...the other part is teach)...I like to be as close to the stage as possible so I can see the actors' faces...

I can't dance to save my life, but I love to go out to the clubs every now and then and dance my butt off...It's a good way to relieve stress...Dance It Out!!!

My friends are the family I chose...they are extremely important to me...I'll do anything I can for a true friend...

I like kids...I'm really good with them...I want to have kids...at least two. I'm an only child, and I don't think kids should have to grow up alone.

I'm a bit of a procrastinator...I tend to do things at the last possible minute...I like the adrenaline rush...

I tend to wear my emotions on my sleeve. My colleagues and friends can always what I'm thinking because it is written all over my face...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a sommelier at a fine dining restaurant in the River West area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh...I'm also a good listener. I also tend to be a really good judge of character...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food...

I love food...absolutely love it...I def like going out to new restaurants to try new and interesting things...but I do have my staples (gotta love chicken!)

Movies...

I'm pretty open when it comes to movies...I can watch anything from Ferris Bueller's Day Off to The Hunt for Red October to Boiler Room...

Books...

I like to read a lot...I'm a HUGE Harry Potter fan (yeah, I admitted it)...Some other good reads are The Devil in the White City, The Kite Runner, Naked and Waiter Rant (you gotta read it...it's hilarious!!!).

Music...

I think this is an unfair question for me to answer...I'm kind of biased b/c music is my major...I can listen to anything (yes, including country...)...my top genres are R&B, Jazz, Classical, Pop, Rock and Broadway/Showtunes...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Music
4. My iPhone
5. My Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future...where I want to be in 5 years, and what I need to do to get there. This is particularly true when it comes to my vocal development.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have the slightest urge to talk to me. I'm always looking to meet new & interesting people to hang with, have deep and/or...pointless conversations with...and basically enjoy life.

If you think there's the potential for friendship...or maybe more...you should definitely message me.