Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YesAndSass

30 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm, I don't really know how to answer this. I'll just say I try to be good to people because people are good. Oh, and even though I'm educated, sometimes I like the same types of humor as a 14 year old boy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
New resident of Chicago- moved here after I felt like I'd learned all I could about improv in Denver. I've been doing theatre my whole life, teaching and performing, and I found my jam when I discovered long form improv. I'm enjoying my own version of Grad School by learning as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, being really honest, looking at the positive side of things (but bustin some balls and being cynical at the same time), making homemade costumes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a pretty big personality- I laugh really loud, I talk really loud, I'm generally intending to have a really great time. Also, I don't have to know you that well before I grace you with my brutal honestly (it's really hard for me to lie).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly biographies and nonfiction, generally about improv and comedy
Movies: Kinda whatever, not a big horror fan
Shows: The Book of Mormon, Avenue Q
Music: If I can sing and jam to it, I'll probably be down (no "country")
Food: Anything my guido family makes, and the spicier the better, in terms of Mexican, Thai, Indian. And I love cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family/friends, my pooch, music, family recipes, stretching, sprinkles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The correct way to do this thing we call "being a grown-up", my family, how much better things are when people just let others live their lives and do things their own way, my future (and to not let that thought consume me at the same time).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to an improv show, performing in an improv show, or hanging out with a fun loving group of people, large or small.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not ashamed of how much I love the Piña Colada song (Escape), and I can sing it start to finish in the shower.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a fun person to go to shows with, geek out about comedy, or just to get to know me better, DUH!