Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 San Francisco, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:38pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Judaism, and laughing about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there, welcome to my profile. Hope your human window-shopping experience is going swimmingly. Suppose I should begin by saying that I moved up to SF from LA four years back because, well, it seemed like a good idea at the time. That might be the title of my autobiography.

Here are some random highlights:

The most abundant variety of items in my apartment are teas (21) hot sauces (14), whiskeys (10), and musical instruments (8).

I make it a policy to live life by the wisdom of Bill Murray and Dwight Schrute. Just a heads up that this is best understood when reading through a browser since you can click the hyperlinks.

Let's play a round of 2 truths and a lie: I once crashed the President's birthday party at the White House, another time I was almost accidentally killed by David Hasselhoff, and lastly I hold a couple of obscure but recognized Guinness World Records. It's a bit weird that two of these are actually true.

Do you ever find yourself in a supermarket wondering "Who actually buys a whole pineapple or coconut??" That would be me.

I've been trained to put the seat down. Chivalry isn't dead yet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally speaking I'm with an Auckland/Berkeley based VC funded startup. TL:DR version has to do with voice-to-text. Sounds lame but I assure you it's very exciting, and also helping build a company from scratch while working with a bunch of Kiwis & Russians is quite the adventure.

Outside of work I like to write/perform music, explore all of the wonderful craziness that is NorCal, seeing shows, and spend as much time outside as possible. As far as exercise & sports goes, I like tennis, basketball, kayaking, and hiking. There's a lot of amazing nature in these here parts, so why not take advantage of it?

I've also recently developed a hobby with making various food/drink stuffs. This so far includes brewing beer, making dark chocolate, and a few other things. Currently accepting applications for a taste-tester.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cuddling... duh. I'm also good at playing covers of cheesy pop songs, explaining complex geopolitical issues, mixing cocktails, and being an unbeatable air hockey player.

I've also recently perfected a recipe for avocado chocolate pudding. This may become a side business.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!

Or so I tell myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Currently reading Cloud Atlas. Next is The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay, I'm told it's a good one.

Also, I subscribe to Stratfor, read The Economist, and steal my roommates' issues of Monocle. Foreign affairs is like crack to me, but I won't rant about it around you unless that's your jam as well.

Movies: Ones that are smart, ones that are really funny, or ones where a lot of stuff gets blown up.

TV: South Park, Black Mirror, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, The Daily Show, The Blacklist, House of Cards, Archer, LA Kings hockey.

Music: Yes please.

Food: I'll try anything at least once, probably twice. Attempting to conquer the 7x7 100 this year. Now, about getting a table at State Bird Provisions...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My guitar

2. Being in the sun

3. A good bottle of wine or whiskey

4. Passport

5. Exercise

6. My family and goofy little siblings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the hell did I end up with 21 different types of tea?

What combination of ingredients would make delicious recipes for whatever I'm concocting?

Also, what is the next country I'm going to visit? Looks like it's going to be New Zealand, Japan, or Costa Rica.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
First happy hour and ping pong at work, then out causing trouble or in experimenting in the kitchen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never eaten a Big Mac.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like telling stupid jokes or puns and have a great (terrible) one worth sharing.

You are the kind of person that will try the weirdest thing on the menu just for the experience.

You play tennis. I'm actually being serious here, I know of a seldomly used and easily accessible public court, and currently have no one to consistently play with on the weekends.

You're just as happy with dive bars and street tacos as with fine dining and cocktail lounges, depending on what the mood calls for.

More than anything else: You have a strong sense of passion, energy, & excitement for life, are open to adventures of all kinds spontaneous or planned, and are striving to accomplish something. Basically I don't want no scrub - or rather the female equivalent.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done