Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yes_its_you

32 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find that trying to sell myself is a hard thing to do. I have lofty goals that I want to accomplish which makes me pretty hard on myself, but I also enjoy going out and partying to take my mind off things and unwind. Hopefully I can find someone to take my mind off of goals once in awhile and help me go out and enjoy life, or better yet they can help me achieve my goals while enjoying life! I need to get out and travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make the most of it. I want to look back one day and think of how fun life was.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am personable and really like to joke around/get to know people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all movies but I prefer something that will either keep me on the edge of my seat or that will make me laugh.

As far as music goes i like a little of everything from portishead to wu-tang.

I like all kinds of food but I really enjoy italian, Japanese, and korean BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
My dog
Friends
phone
The beach
Someone to spend time with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time dreaming and trying to set goals so that one day I will be able to be in a financial position that I could travel the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I've found myself sitting at home relaxing with my dog, and if I'm not doing that I'm out grabbing dinner and drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not too sure what to write here, I don't really hide anything. Ask me and I'll give you an honest answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could have fun
You're willing to get me out of my comfort zone to do new things
You have goals and are working at them
You're not a stalker
You want to