Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yesteroll

28 Saint Clair Shores, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really great at describing myself, but here it goes, I'm 26, an army veteran(which by no means reflects my political views). Any questions, feel free to ask. I'm easy to get along with and consider myself a people person, but what the hell do I know?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work, I do that a lot, but I enjoy my work, so it's not really work to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Balancing things, juggling, stupid shit like that, but those are just random talents, get to know me and make your own decisions about me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My piercings, my tattoos, the current length of either my hair or beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-too many to list, I don't want to put a shit load down and sound pretentious, I read what I enjoy, simple enough.
Movies-again too many to list, though, if you know of the holy mountain, you're my new friend
Music-I feel like I'm repeating myself, but I get into anything, not really anything, but most things, sans country, that doesn't even interest me.
Food-pizza, it's more varied than that, just depends on what sounds good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone
My family
My friends
My car
Rohto's
Work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and the mysteries of it, or nothing, it's not that hard.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my brother and/or friends, or sitting around. It really depends on what's going on, I'm really fine with anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open about myself, if you have questions, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting, or hell, if you're bored.