Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YetisBest

36 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a large biped. My ancestors are from the Himalayas. My kind has guarded and lived in harmony with nature for ages. I am covered from head to toe in white fur. I am often wrongly portrayed as abominable. Although I can be provoked, my intentions are good. Shit, I guess that is more of a Yeti riddle then a summary. I really didn't like this question.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like everyone else, I am working and trying to enjoy myself . I work as a gardener and a photographer. I like to ride my bike, practice yoga and play frisbee golf. In the summer I try to mix swimming and camping as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Damn this one is like the first one. Here is where I hype myself. I guess that is not my thing.
I don't forget much this is good and bad.
I can speak my mind a little to well (think no filter).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either that I smile a lot or that I am outspoken. So, I guess my mouth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I just read all of the Song of Fire and Ice books. Better known as Game of Thrones. I liked them. I re-read Watership Down last fall. That was good to me. I read Blood Meridian a ways back it stuck with me. I like to read things my friends read.

Movies: I love movies but like books I go in stages where I see a lot and times when I don't. I still love Magnolia, Carnival of Souls and Fight Club. But I would NEVER say a bad thing about Ferris or the Dude. I just watched Jiro Dreams of Sushi, It was great.

Shows: Damn this section is long. I saw Pixies last show in
Santa Cruz this winter. I still go out for techno and am headed to Detroit for a festival Memorial Day Weekend. I should see more bands.

Music: I love lots of music but some top bands ever. Sonic Youth, Pixies, The Cure, Fugazi, Talking Heads, Aphex Twin, Blonde Redhead, Bjork.

Food: I don't eat meat-meat. But am no longer a vegi. I eat fish and eggs and even had soup with bacon in it recently. But I love food of all types. I have no sweet tooth. Salty spicy is my thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends (I have more then six) and the rest is trivial.
Tortilla chips.
Music.
Downtime.
Plants.
Cheese.
Sex.
Weed.
Pets.
And I am pretty fond of football.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I day dream pretty much non stop. I think a lot about plants and my friends I guess. Lately I have thought about the ocean, Not under the waves but on a boat out of site of land. I don't know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...Going to bed early I work a lot of weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some how even this website makes me feel nervous.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to.