Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ynger4Older

28 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hard to fully encapsulate all of who I am
In such a small blog. But here goes the abridged version I guess. I am a Younger Asian guy looking for an older white guy for a possible LTR. I put bi on my profile but I'm currently more on the gay side in terms of looking for a romantic and loving relationship. I never know what to expect from these kinds of websites but I'm hoping to find someone to connect with on a deeper level. I love the romance and spending time with my partner. I'm longing for that sense of real intimacy with someone. I guess I'm looking to fall in love again (Wow does that sound cheesy! But it's true). My tastes in men are somewhat specific, though I can't explain it, so don't feel offended if I say you aren't my type, because even I don't know what that is. Sometimes it just has to click for me to feel like its right. But feel free to write me, you never know.

I have lots going on in terms of work and school so I'm also looking for someone with patience. I'm a grad student working on my master's, which means lots of time with my head in the books. I'm really easy going and love to have a good time. But Due to my job and field I need to keep my appearance private. Message me if you want a picture.

If you want to know more about me just let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on love, life, and work. Not in any particular order. Although I feel like love would be appreciated if it came sooner than later.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being a friend. I tend to stay on the loyal side of things so I'm always a person you can trust.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's definietly a hard one to answer. I've been told that I'm pretty good looking. Although I'm never a good judge of how I Actually look. I don't know, maybe you can tell me what it is you notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all types of movies, music, and all other things. My favorite book would probably be Ender's Shadow by Orson Scott Card. Favorite movie...wow that's a hard one. Favorite genre of music...contemporary? Also very hard to decide. Although I tend to favor songs I can sing along with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, together time, alone time, peace and quiet. Although the last two can be exchanged with other things if I'm in the mood for fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Always looking forward to potential happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either doing homework or spending time with loved ones
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for romance
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind going slow at first. And if you want to know more about me.