Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YoMacks

31 Wenonah, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not very good at talking about myself, but here goes nothing. My name is Matt and I'm half Ukrainian half Mongolian. I'm very shy and awkward person off the bat, but once you get to know me tho you'll find that I'm a laid back sorta guy that likes to have fun, laugh and be silly.

You'll also probably come to realize that I'm a huge nerd. I'm into all sorts of various nerd culture such as, current and retro video games, knowing way too much about movies, knowing way too much about comics, and even becoming a table top gaming aficionado. I'm also very into being creative such as photography and digital art. I'm also quite a competitive person, and into most sports but I don't go overboard with them.

I'm a great listener...and a very honest up front guy. I believe it's better to be completely honest and open is the best way to go about things. Not knowing when something is obviously wrong is one of the worse feelings.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure that out actually.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being genuine......and video games and not a bad singer actually.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh is outrageous sometimes....after that I suppose my glasses or beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read fantasy or horror. A few of my favorites are I am Legend, World War Z, and American Gods.

I LOVE movies.....but horror/action/comedy are my faves. Zombie movies and pretty much anything horror is right up my alley.

I don't watch much tv usually but on HULU or NETFLIX I watch anything with Gordon Ramsey (ps I LOVE FOOD), BBC Comedies (I.T. Crowd, Black Books, Red Dwarf), Dr. WHO, NCIS, Arrested Developement, Parks and Rec, Walking Dead....that sorta thing.

I listen to lots of different stuff.....from indie to black metal to even some dance stuff.

I LOVE FOOD.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Food
My Mazda
My treadmill
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future of course....and ways to improve my everyday life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually spending time with friends watching movies or having a couple of beers. I'm not that much of a bar or club guy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often have social anxiety and it sucks!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a nerd bone in your body or can tolerate my nerdiness. If you don't mind lots of awkward moments and lots of silliness. If you're upfront, honest and open. If you believe in mutual relationships.