Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yobami

23 M Concord, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi i'm Nick. I'm a guy who likes to take the world day by day. Kind of a Hakuna Matata feel. Looking for someone to go on an adventure through life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right I'm just saving up money to finish my last semester of school. My major is computer programing and as much fun as staring at 200 pages of code sounds, that's not where I'm going to stop.

I plan on being an inventer. I'll use programing as a stepping stool and use that money to help fuel my inventing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, I've been drawing since second grade. I usually stick to cartoon characters, anime and comic books.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red mohawk. It generally is the very first thing people comment on. Sometimes even before they say hi.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I just picked up Game of Thrones. My friends tell me the story and tell me to watch the show all the time. I decided I'd read the book. It's farther in the story and usually the book is always better, in my opinion.

Music:
For music I generally listen to everything but I usually stick to metal and techno. Metallica, A7X, System of a Down, Nirvana, Atreyu, Red Hot Chili Peppers, lots of hard style. The list goes on, it's mainly what sounds good.

Shows:
My favorite shows are probably cartoons. I love Adventure Time and Spongebob. I've been watching this show called Bones too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
No specific order

FOOD!!
Family
Friends
My Imagination
Relaxation
Still. Definitely. FOOD!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! There are so many possibilities in our world it's hard not to. I also like to think what would happen if I had superpowers. Also pretend to use them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either drawing, playing video game, hanging out with friends or playing one of my instruments.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 2 fears and one is a really weird fear actually. My normal fear is spiders. That I can deal with and I still handle myself quite well.

My other fear is man made objects. It sounds kinda weird but I can explain it. It's like a mistrust in structural integrity. I got some funny stories about that fear if your interested.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you like going out, hiking, doing archery, exploring the world. Also if others days you say fuck it let's chill at home, eat hella food and play video games for a whole day.