Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yocraze

54 M Durham, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Happy 2014 to you! Please MAKE SURE to read the update below... and thank you!

UPDATE - Msy 21, 2014: I need to be upfront about something. I am married. I am here looking for friends and fun and hopefully more, and we'll see where that goes. If you want to make a new friend, wonderful! I don't have cooties. Just don't judge me for being here, as you don't know MY life and situation yet. I'm happy to tell you. Is that fair? Thanks!

I think I can be best described by those who know me who say I am fun to be with, caring and loving when I need to be, a great listener, a tender lover, and an all-around good guy. I am a Duke graduate who also likes Carolina (go figure) and State (go Pack). I am a former Navy pilot and airline pilot and I love the view from the sky -- especially during rush hour (hi, traffic!). I enjoy playing, performing and listening to music of all sorts. I play golf and tennis regularly enough to hold my own, although I still search for the cure for a slight slice and a dependable forehand with top spin. I love flying and miss being in the air on really pretty days.

I love hiking and getting outside in the great outdoors. Especially love being around water, mostly inland lakes and rivers.
What I’m doing with my life
I have recently begun a new career in Customer Service with a large firm in the Durham/Chapel Hill area... I am thrilled to be using my talent to help others! I really love what I do and love coming to work!
I’m really good at
singing and acting on stage. I love to sing! I love to play the piano and sing both songs from the radio that I love, or songs that I have written. I'm really good at listening and analyzing...but still need work in expressing myself and in talking too much without listening enough. I love hiking and strolling, and I am pretty good at setting up a tent and camping... I enjoy performing in local musical theater!
The first things people usually notice about me
is usually my outgoing and warm, friendly personality. Then my smile. Then maybe my eyes... THEN maybe my...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Let's see...

Books -- anything by Tom Clancy, Robert Ludlum or Clive Cussler for starters.

Movies -- I love animated films, always have. But I enjoy some of the classics from my earlier years -- films like Animal House, Star Wars, Caddyshack.
The six things I could never do without
Music
My boys
Single-barrel bourbon
Laughter
A soft touch across bare skin in candlelight
A Maine lake at 5:30 AM with loons in the distance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...ummm... hang on.... it'll come to me... damn, I was just thinking about that a minute ago....shoot. WHAT WAS IT???
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going out to dinner with friends, or settling in to some sports on TV while recovering from one of those weeks...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I love being... naked. :-) As much and as often as possible.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–74
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you find anything here appealing, stimulating, surprising, unique, or downright LOONY. Aww, heck with it, just message me -- it'll be fun!!