Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yoda_The_Sink

23 Savannah, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love computers and technology. Whenever anyone I know has something wrong with their electronics, I am normally the person they go to for help. I spend alot of my time at a computer and playing video games but would really like to be able to go and do something more social.

I have always been extremely shy and viewed as very nerdy, which I am. Although I am a very shy person, I can still be alot of fun once you get to know me a little.

I used to train and breed horses. I always loved being around them. Unfortunately, we had to sell all our horses, but they will always have a special place for me. I currently have 2 dogs and 2 cats.

I play the bass and the guitar (learning to at least). I love music. I listen to almost anything besides Country and Rap. I particularly like Classic Rock and Metal, but you'll still find me listening to Pop, Punk, Techno, or even Classical sometimes.

I have had very poor luck concerning girls so far, and I'm really hoping that will change soon. I have had a few really bad relationships, and am really tired of it. I just want a good girl that will like me for who I am. I am a very strange guy in that I am very romantically minded and the absolute last thing that I am looking for is sex. I just want someone to be there for, and to be there for me. I crave the companionship of a relationship and to be with someone I can make happy and make feel special.

If you are at all interested, feel free to send me a message. I will answer any that are sent to me, and will certainly consider giving anyone a chance who is willing to do the same for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my hair is probably longer than theirs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Too many to name. I love to read.

Movies: I like all genres of movies, again, I can't just pick a few.

Music: I love music. Especially Rock and Metal. Not a huge fan of Country or Rap.

Food: There is absolutely no food that I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at my computer because I don't have anywhere else to go.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit to anything that you ask me about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me for any reason at all. I'm sure I'd love to talk to you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!