Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yodaa02

36 M Laramie, WY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a firefighter in Laramie, Wyoming. Originally from Alaska. Have traveled a lot and still enjoy traveling when I can. Love my job and going to concerts and enjoying a beer with friends. Live a pretty care-free life and love to be spontaneous. Went to undergrad in the Seattle area then traveled around the world for both pleasure and jobs. I worked in Antarctica for 3, 6 month seasons where I washed dishes for scientists and did the polar plunge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving my job and trying to figure out what I want for my first tattoo. And landscaping my lawn. Oh and trying to fish at least once a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not answering these questions!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Braveheart, Step Brothers, Life is Beautiful, Vacation, The Goonies. Anything on Discovery Channel, History and sports of course. All types of music. Can't beat fresh Alaskan halibut or salmon or a good steak. Not a big sweets fan but I'm a sucker for sour patch kids and peanut M&M's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Snowstorms. A good glass of wine. Laughter. My family. Christmas morning. A roadtrip with good tunes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel next. Who makes the girl scout cookies. How much I hate low water pressure in the shower. And people that don't use turn signals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not on shift I'm hanging with friends, enjoying a drink and catching up. Or attempting to get better at the guitar or hanging with my awesome niece and nephew.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was the paperboy of the year in Alaska in 1993. Lame I know. It's a funny story. Oh and I can't whistle really loud like crazy fans at a sporting event. I wish I could because it's way cooler than faking it, which I find easy to do when everyone around you is whistling loud.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to hang out and grab a drink or catch a concert or a game. Must love to laugh, have a sense of adventure and like snow forts...