Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YogaRache

29 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New York, Business, Technology, Food & Wine, Travel and Arts are the sections I read in the NY Times. That should about sum up the categories where both my career and free time fall. The details are generally revealed somewhere between 1-2 glasses of wine :)

Grew up in Southern Indiana, educated in Boston, lived in Santa Monica for a while and now reside in Williamsburg!

Sarcasm is high on the list of things I like in people, along with makes me laugh, active, driven, intelligent and charming. Health is important to me, so it should be to you as well. Pizza is also important to me. It's all about balance. I'm in a good place, and looking to meet a fine gent who is as well.

Cheers,

Rachel
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
On A Good Week - Yoga, Google, Reading, Travel, Wine, Dine, Brunch, Jazz, Museums, Patios, Repeat.

Usually - Traveling for work, cursing in-flight wi-fi, enjoying reading instead of said wi-fi, trying to squeeze in a yoga class, and somehow always finding the time for a glass of wine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Different Time Zones. Fancy dresses. Cooking. Hosting Dinner Parties. Yoga. Mornings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading: A novel every 2-4 weeks and NY Times daily.
TV: Game of Thrones. House of Cards.

Food: I want to try it all. I'm also learning to cook more complicated recipes as a bit of a hobby.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let's go with 6 things I enjoy..

1. Fresh Flowers
2. Candles, candles, canes
3. Kimpton, SPG and Delta points
4. Red Wine | Port
5. Yoga
6. Spontaneous weekend trips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pending the week.. out and about or on the couch with a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sort of secretly like Papa Johns pizza. I know, I know..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy, as well as possess, a quick wit