Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YogaTodd83

31 M Avon, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Massage therapist, yogi, energy worker. I like going for hikes, singing and drinking with friends, kicking ass at trivia, and cooking whatever recipe has caught my attention. And yes ladies, I even do the dishes after.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After being a massage therapist for one year, I received an award for being the most requested therapist at my clinic, so yeah, I think I'll stay on this path for awhile. I practice yoga on the mat about 5 days a week and off the mat whenever possible. My off time I spend either hanging out watching movies with friends or planning our next clusterfluff adventure. For the record, yes you can fit 3 people and all their desert camping gear in and on a compact car and get it across country in 53 hours.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In my past life I was planning to be an art teacher, so I've got some drawing skills. I get a lot of compliments about my massage, and I can name that song in two notes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea. How I can be extremely awkward one minute and then filled with grace and poise the next?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Dune series, Hitch Hiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Tao of Pooh, and do webcomics count?
Movies: I'm a fan of most superhero movies, Cabin in the Woods was right up my alley. Legend will always be one of my favorites.
Shows: Game of Thrones is the only show I make a point to watch. I like Surviving Jack, Family Guy, and a few other random comedies.
Music: Tool, Florence and The Machine, Infected Mushroom, Tenacious D, Blue Man Group, Glitch Mob, Chvrches, Muse, Foo Fighters, Krishna Das, and the list goes on.
Food is good. I'm always down for sushi, but I try to keep an open mind
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, food is good, music, yoga, I admit my Droid, and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working til 9 or 10, then figuring out what my friends are up to or catching up on reading or Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've worn a tutu and not much else while in the middle of the desert. There are pictures.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're laid back, open minded, into yoga or massage therapy or an expanded idea of spirituality. And if you like Cherry Garcia as much as I do.