Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Yogaandcoffee

31 Philadelphia, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Bengali, Arabic, French, Latin

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm in Philadelphia after about a 2 year stint in DC for graduate school. I'm excited to be back and am looking forward to enjoying all the things that I've missed over the last few years but am also curious to see what has changed. Just starting a new (demanding) job so it would be nice to meet people who would be up for light hearted fun--drinks, yoga, movies at the Ritz, walking around First Friday. I've really missed the delicious food here too, so let me know if anything new and worthy of trying opened up lately that I absolutely must try.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a Fortune 500 as a Director of sorts and trying to do some good outside (and during) the hours of 8 to 8 (long days for this corporate girl)...and lots and lots of yoga.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Backbends and memorizing credit card/phone numbers and people's birthdays...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've heard I'm easy to talk to, I don't know if that's something people usually notice first though...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catcher in the Rye, Jane Eyre, White Teeth, The World According to Garp, Their Eyes were Watching God, The Bluest Eye, Interpreter of Maladies...I could go on...

Shows: The Daily Show, Homeland, Meet the Press, Mad Men
(FYI: I don't actually have a television)

Radio: (I added this category) This American Life, Wire Tap, BBC News Hour

Food: Most of it, as long as it's healthy and/or chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Great fiction
Yoga
Coffee
My passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do tomorrow and/or my 5 year plan, it includes figuring out how to travel more, buying a house and going back to school to get a PhD...

Update: I just bought a place!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home cooking a healthy and delicious dinner or enjoying a night out with the girls...either way, with a great glass of red wine, usually malbec...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told by someone that he would kill himself if I didn't stop singing... so (although I don't believe it for a second), I'm apparently a terrible singer :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You care about something...whatever it is, treat people well and have something more interesting to say than "hi" ... Also, if for some reason, you feel like you should probably message me.